Vertriebpartner

    Asien
    China
    Beijing IRT Technology Co., Ltd.

    Room 801, No. 3 Haidian Ave., Haidian District

    100080 Peking
    Herr Albert Wang
    Tel : +86 1 86 12 48 54 68
    aw@irt-tech.com
    www.irt-tech.com
    Deutschland
    BAYTEK Geschäftsentwicklung Asien

    Leipziger Strasse 4

    85386 Eching
    Frau Marissa Hung
    Tel : 089 3 19 01 17 55
    maritime@baytek.de
    www.baytek.de
    Indien
    M/s Datasol (B) Private Limited

    793, Datasol House, Behind BEL Corporate Office Veeranna Paalya, Nagawara

    560045 Bangalore
    Mr. Suresh Kumar BS
    Tel : +91 80 25 44 06 42
    sales@datsolindia.com
    www.datasolindia.com
    Europa
    Dänemark
    RECAB

    Kirke Vaerlösevej 24

    3500 Vaerlöse
    Herr Brian Ulskov Sorensen
    Tel : +45 44 35 11 85
    Brian.Ulskov.Sorensen@recab.com
    www.recab.com
    Frankreich
    Gaci Rugged Systems

    6, avenue de Quebec

    91940 Villebon sur Yvette
    Herr Laurent Semet
    Tel : +33 1 69 07 16 86
    lsemet@gaci.fr
    www.gaci.fr
    Italien
    Labtronik s.r.l.

    Via di Cervara 49

    00155 Rom
    Herr Francesco Cirillo
    Tel : +39 06 2 29 24 99
    fcirillo@labtronik.it
    www.ttc-eng.com
    Italien
    Rait88 s.r.l.

    Via di Cervara 49

    00155 Rom
    Herr Emanuele Calabró
    Tel : +39 62 29 27 40
    emanuele@rait88.com
    www.rait88.com
    Norwegen
    RECAB

    Grönnegata 61 B

    2317 Hamar
    Herr Bjørn Espen Aase
    Tel : +47 95 05 95 15
    Bjorn.Espen.Aase@recab.com
    www.recab.com
    Polen
    Radiotechnika Marketing sp. z o.o.

    Fabryczna 20 street, Pietrzykowice

    55-080 Kąty Wrocławskie
    Herr Pawel Polowy
    Tel : +48 7 13 27 07 00
    ppolowy@radiotechnika.com.pl
    www.radiotechnika.com.pl
    Rumänien
    RS Klein Group

    Boulevard 1 Mai, No. 1, Building H9, Sc.D, App. 110

    900123 Constanta
    Herr Florin Klein
    Tel : +40 7 24 02 74 77
    florin.klein@kleingroup.ro
    www.kleingroup.ro
    Russland
    Parts for Yachts GT BOAT LLC

    ul. Angarskaya, 6

    125635 Moskau
    Herr Dmitry Poltinin
    Tel : +7 49 54 81 26 28
    contact@partsforyachts.ru
    www.partsforyachts.ru
    Schweden
    RECAB

    Fraktflygargatan

    128 30 Skarpnäck
    Frau Johanna Tigre
    Tel : +46 86 83 03 00
    Johanna.Tigre@recab.com
    www.recab.com
    Tschechien
    ALFA-INT s.r.o.

    Výstaviště 1

    647 66 Brno
    Herr Radek Sala
    Tel : +420 7 76 70 44 50
    rsala@alfa-int.cz
    www.alfa-int.cz
    Nordamerika
    USA
    BAYTEK Geschäftsentwicklung USA

    920 Greentree Drive

    FL 32789 Winterpark
    Herr Allan Amos
    Tel : +1 40 76 71 55 00
    amos.a@baytek.de
    www.baytek.de
    USA
    Ample marine LLC Vertretung maritimer Sektor

    777 SE 20th St, #120 

    FL 33316 Fort Lauderdale
    Herr Matthias Döring
    Tel : +1 75 42 06 31 82
    sales@amplemarine.com
    www.amplemarine.com